Existing customers – for more information regarding recent changes to your Income Protection or TPD insurance please click here

Existing customers – for more information regarding recent changes to your Income Protection or TPD insurance please click here

Testimonials

We always put our customers needs first, and ensure they you receive excellent value for money, quality products and personalised service.
Canstar-2016-2023-Direct-Life-Insurance-Outstanding-Value-OL-website-100x100 Canstar-2016-2023-Direct-Life-Insurance-Outstanding-Value-OL-website-100x100 MOZO v7 MOZO v7 Feefo 2024 - web v2 Feefo 2024 - web v2 finder website finder website

Personalised service from our Australian based team

NobleOak is one of Australia's oldest Life Insurers with links dating back to an ancient Druid past, and is guided by principles of integrity and benevolence. We offer a high standard of personal service, from the time of enquiry and purchase of one of our Life Insurance products to the time of making a claim.

93.7% Satisfaction

93.7% of NobleOak customers responding to our 2022 survey rated the service they received as either ‘good’ or ‘excellent’ (565 respondents).

Customers rate us 4.6
Based on 103 Service Ratings over the past year
Customers rate us 4.6

Hear what our customers have to say

Joe was extremely helpful to deal with experience was amazing Product sells itself and team member was extremely knowledgeable of the product.

Zelda - July 2022

Awesome. Good service and helpful with what I needed.

Anthony - July 2022

Staff was very helpful and friendly. So very professional. Thank you

Shirley - July 2022

Explained everything to me. Answered my questions. Yes I would recommend them.

Caral - June 2022

Extremely efficient and easy to deal with. Excellent.

Chris - June 2022

Good sale representative, clear all enquires, provided options to suit my situation.

Kittikorn - June 2022

Feefo Platinum (2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023) and Gold (2017, 2018, 2019) Trusted Service Award

NobleOak has received a fourth Feefo Platinum Trusted Service award in 2023. To earn a Platinum Trusted Service award, businesses must have received at least 50 reviews between 1 January and 31 December, achieve a Feefo Service rating of at least 4.5 out of 5, and maintain this for three or more consecutive years. Feefo is an independent organisation which provides a platform for businesses to receive reviews independently from clients. Click here to see what clients think of our service.

GRIST Number 1 Sales Contact Centre (2022)

In 2022, NobleOak was recognized as the number one sales contact centre in Australia by GRIST out of 34 Australian contact centres across six different industries, including banking, energy and health and life insurance. GRIST is an independent tactical consulting and behavioural analytics company. Each year GRIST runs a project to identify Australia's best - most consistent, engaging and compelling - contact centre sales teams.

Help protect your family with
Australia's most awarded direct life insurer
five years running (2019 - 2023)

New Customer Enquiry Form
Existing Client Enquiry Form
Claims Support Form
Request a callback