Reviews & Testimonials

We might have been around over 140 years but we create history every day.

GET A QUOTE

With a history dating back over 140 years, NobleOak is one of Australia’s oldest life insurers with links dating back to an ancient Druid past and guided by principles of integrity and benevolence. Our core philosophy is to always put our clients’ needs first, and ensuring they receive excellent value for money, quality products and personalised service from our locally-based team.

No Advisers

At NobleOak, you deal directly with us, your insurer. And that means your life insurance premium can cost, on average, 20% less*.

No Surprises

We only offer fully underwritten life insurance, tailored to you. That minimises the risk of unforeseen delays or surprises in the event of a claim.

No Bull Life Insurance

We’re the only insurer to have won a 5-Star Canstar Rating for ‘Outstanding Value – Direct Life Insurance’ three years running.

Our Personal Service

We offer a high standard of personal service at each stage of the process, from the time of enquiry and purchase of one of our Life Insurance products to the time of making a claim.

95.8%
Satisfaction

95.8% of our clients believed that the service provided during the quotation and application was ‘good’ or ‘excellent’.

96.4%
Service

96.4% of our clients believed that the service provided to date was ‘good’ or ‘excellent’.

>90%
Recommendation

>90% of our clients would recommend NobleOak’s products and services to others.

Based on Customer Satisfaction Survey 2018 as conducted by Pureprofile

Here's What Our Clients Have to Say

Loading...
Was a quick and easy process. Price is a lot cheaper than other providers.
Margaret C
, NT
31 July 2018
Very professional, helpful and friendly service. My new life insurance policy was processed efficiently and I was contacted during each step of the process.
Susan C
, WA
26 July 2018
Fantastic customer service and the explanation of the product was clear and concise. Value for money.
Adrian T
, NSW
26 July 2018
They are good service, picked up my calling quickly and patient, and cheaper than other company.
Jasmine M
, NSW
19 July 2018
Great service. All my questions were answered promptly and he explained the product in an easy to understand way. I'm very happy with my life insurance purchase.
Carolyn C
, NSW
18 July 2018
Very professional and very clear explaining the policy. Staff are very polite. It was a real pleasure to work out a policy with them.
Michelle L
, NSW
17 July 2018
Mark was very professional and thorough. The end result was an excellent deal for my Life Insurance. I would highly recommend Noble Oak.
Peter C
, VIC
16 July 2018
They were very friendly and had good knowledge of their services that they are providing.
Vidhee P
, VIC
2 July 2018
Quick and easy! Professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff member. All questions answered and I was not left in doubt.
Rosemary S
, WA
30 June 2018
Very personable staff and dealing with the same people throughout the process. They all communicated clearly and regularly. Advice was always accurate.
Paul H
, WA
22 June 2018
Excellent, professional service. Proactive, efficient and a pleasure to deal with.
Goran A
, ACT
19 June 2018
The process was seamless from end-to-end. I saved a lot on my premiums and will be recommending to friends and family.
Sebastian P
, NSW
12 June 2018
I would like to thank your staff that dealt with me, they were knowledgeable, friendly, patient and helpful and were easy to understand. Great service.
Joseph B
, NSW
12 June 2018
Actually consider a case on it's merits instead of a blanket 'no'. Also very affordable.
Joanne P
, WA
12 June 2018
Good, clear information from friendly people at the other end of the line.
Osvaldo M
, QLD
7 June 2018
Excellent service, excellent client value awareness, very thorough, affordability is unmatched.
Richard O
, QLD
7 June 2018
The service and friendly staff made this whole experience pleasurable. The policy seems to have all I needed included. Thank you again for all your help.
Gail H
, QLD
3 June 2018
Very customer focused and clarifying questions along the way. I switched and saved quite an amount.
Sanjay B
, NSW
3 June 2018
I would like to recommend NobleOak for a professional, knowledgeable, personalised and friendly approach. The premium is very competitive in comparison to other companies for the same product.
Grace S
, VIC
1 June 2018
Friendly personnel, the questions were quick and without fixed answers that didn’t match my circumstances. The fact that all the documents were emailed to me immediately to review before I decided to go ahead was fantastic.
Lynda A
, QLD
20 May 2018

Why Choose Us

Find Out More

Product PDS

Learn More

Life Insurance Calculator

Get Started